I love McDonalds. I really do. I know a lot of people say it gross and stuff, but I grew up on it. As a child, all chicken products were McNuggests.

And today, in moderation, I still think its awesome. And when they started making all white meat nuggets…you couldn’t find a happier girl.

In fact, McDonald’s recently saved me from falling asleep at the wheel. My flight was canceled and they couldn’t get me on another one in time to get on the cruise ship. I had to rent a car and drive all night to make it.

The 24-hour McDonald’s came to my rescue at 3am. I got a coke and a 6 piece nugget meal. The fries were hot and fresh. Yum. I am normally an orange drink girl, but I got a coke for the caffeine. It really helped. Me, I-95 South, a grand marquis, nuggets and a TON of 18 wheelers. What a night.

This woman, however, takes what could be called ‘the love of McNuggets’ one step too far…

I have to say:

My first thought when watching this video was not ‘wow, that lady is crazy’ but instead, ‘wow, I really want McDonald’s for lunch.’

But I promise, even though there is a McDonald’s right across the street, I am eating my fried rice with all sorts of CSA veggies instead (its actually really good).

